Boomerang Squash Club Teams 1972-73 Summer Season. This list of Teams was also sent to me by Craig Gibson.

Men's Teams.

A1 (1) Tuesday Dave Prickett © Brian King Frank Brand Barry Green	A4 (6) Thursday Tom Connor Joe McKenna Bob Finch © Tom Clapham John Smerdon	B3 (11) Tuesday Col Brandon (Jnr) Reg Secrett Harry Steinehuer George Nuss © Russell McConnell
A1 (2) Tuesday Ken Fraser © Bob Pareeza Peter Land Ray Kettley	B1 (7) Tuesday Merv Carlyon Greg Baker © Andrew Jones John Beck Ron Baranoff	B3 (12) Tuesday Kev Baisden John Eaton © Paul Finch Barry Fry John O'sullivan
A2 (3) Thursday Max Collins Santo Coco John Stirling © John Cameron Wally Kwit A3 (3) Tuesday Joe Williams Mike Moore Ray Smith © Bob Eyles	B1 (8) Tuesday Noel Messer Bill Crisp © Barry Ashby Kev Mahoney Jeff Seipel B2 (9) Thursday Robin Bennett Barry Mackay Doug White Terry Watt © Graham Law	B4 (13) Thursday Ian Purdy Bob McCormick © Mike Sheil Bob Turner Peter Prickett B4 (14) Thursday Brian Murdoch Ron Bundell Glen Mann © Rob Meyer Don Cory
A4 (5) Thursday Frank Hughes Peter Creevey © Terry Hill Ron Pearce Ray Allan	B2 (10) Thursday Mal Stacey © Alan Frost Richard Arnold Ron Richardson Mike Elliot Dick Swenson	C1 (15) Tuesday Graham Field Doug Wilson Peter Skelly © Graham Mahoney Mike Hendy

C2 (16) Thursday	C5 (Monday (19)	D5 (22) Monday
John Mather	Peter Cordell	Dave Hamilton
Alan Hunter	John Carmichael	Graham Mackay ©
Daryl Burrows	Geoff Moore	Ian Green
Trevor Matthews ©	Paul Masterson	Roey Neilson
Trevor Till	Pat Kane ©	Graham Killoran
	Rob Meyer	
C3 (17) Tuesday	D1 (20) Tuesday	E5 (23) Monday
Mel Jackson ©	Bob Bartels ©	Rob Creevey
Noel Jurgensen	Barry Winning	Craig Gibson
Peter Simpson	Larry O'Connell	Dave Harvey
Bill Colen	John Baker	Robert Pederson
Trevor Hardwick	Mike Jensen	Peter Morris ©

C4 (18) Thursday
Doug Loveday
Mick Mulcahy ©
Brian Turnbull
Les Bosworth
Frank Conlon

D2 (21)	Thursda		
Vince Grisaffi			
Ian Whit	te		
Frank L	awrence		
Don Chi	lcott ©		
Barry No	ewman		

y E5 (24) Monday
Vic Skyring
Pat McMahon Jnr
Stan Tredwell
Col Brandon Snr
Gary Ramsay
Trevor Copas
Dennis Kirkman ©

Women's Teams.

A1 (1) Wednesday
Gail Hughes
Helen Hendy ©
Karen Anderson
Greta Brown
Marion Gazzard

C2 (6) Monday Cheryl Brown Jan Watt © Gail Mann Rhonda Kirkland Pat Lye A3 (2) Wednesday Marion Lather Margaret McPhee Marj Mather Deslee Mather ©

A4 (3) Wednesday
Lesley McMillan
Joan Boulton ©
Pam Kinlyside
Marilyn Brand

Dawn Finch

B1 (4) Wednesday Pat Stirling Jan Oakhill © Elizabeth O'Donnell Jan Bourke

B3 (5) Wednesday
Dorothy Trindall
Margot Benstead
Jean Blank
Noreen Carlyon ©
Gundula Rasenberger

C4 (7) Monday
Marilyn Charters
Edna Sanford
Heather Story
Joan Egan
Rhonda Lye ©

D3 (8) Wednesday
Elizabeth Cordery ©
Yvonne Smith
Lorraine Benstead
Judy Burrows
Joan Begg

E3 (9) Wednesday
Jill Mackay ©
Helen Conrad
Colleen Copas
Cecile Messer
Nardia Wilson

F1 (10) Wednesday Carolyn Turnbull Colette Pashley © Marilyn Fry Karen Mather Jeannie Taylor

This Season was not a real successful Season for the Club, only winning One Pennant in the Men's Competition and that was the E5 Team and also winning only one of the Ladies Pennants and that was the B1 Team. The previous Season 1972 Winter the Club won 5 Men's Pennants and 4 Ladies Pennants.