1973/74 Summer Season Competition Teams.

Here is a list of Teams for the 73/74 season, sent to me by Paul Finch. If anyone has an old Boomerang Teams List, that we haven't got already I would be glad to receive them from you and we will add to the site. Joe Williams

Men's Teams.

	<u> Ivicii 5 i caiiis.</u>	
A1 Team 1.	B1 Team (6)	C2 Team (11)
Dave Prickett ©	Joe McKenna	Graham Field
Frank Donnelly	Peter Creevey	Peter Simpson
Brian King	Barry Ashby ©	Bob Bartels ©
Barry Green.	Jeffrey Seipel	Greg Eales
	Noel Messer	Vince Grisaffi
A1 Team 2.		Trevor Hardwick (Res)
Ken Fraser ©	B2 Team (7)	
Bob Pareezer	Ron Baranoff	C3 Team (12)
Peter Land	Alan Frost	Peter Skelly ©
Ray Kettley.	Mal Stacey	Mel Jackson
· · ·	Kev Baisden ©	Russell McConnell
A2 Team 3.		John O'Sullivan (Res)
Max Collins	B3 Team (8)	Frank Grisaffi
Tom Connor	Doug White	Bill Colen
John Stirling. ©	Col Brandon Jnr	
Mike Lapham	Harry Steinheuer	C3 Team (13)
Santo Coco.	George Nuss ©	Ron Prickett
	Paul Finch	Mike Hendy
A3 Team 4.		Darryl Burrows ©
Ray Smith ©	C1 Team (9)	Trevor Matthews
Wally Kwit	Mike Elliott	Les Bosworth
John Beck	Terry Watt	
Michael Moore	Ron Bundell ©	C4 Team (14)
Bob Finch.	Doug Wilson	Mike Sheil
	Reg Secrett	Bob McCormick ©
B1 Team (5)		John Mather
Ron Pearce ©	C1 Team (10)	Peter Prickett
John Smerdon	Col Lamont	Bob Turner (Res)
Kevin Mahoney	Don Cory	Jim Walker
Merv Carlyon	Glen Mann ©	
Robin Bennett	Robert Meyer	

Allan Hunter

D2 Team (15) John Baker Brian Keddie Jim Rose David Hamilton © Trevor Thompson

E2 Team (16) Graham Hine Graham Mackay Mike Jensen Don Chilcott © Doug Loveday

E2 Team (17) Ron Turner Alan Griffiths Barry Newman © Peter Morris Paul Bowker

E4 Team (18) Glen Taylor © David Harvey Craig Gibson Warren Prior Graham Killoran

F2 Team (19)
Tom Sturdy
Terry Whale
Stand Tredwell ©
Wayne Heinemann
Trevor Brandon
Col Brandon Snr (Res)

G2 Team (20)
Barry Condon ©
Ian Thompson
John Wade
John Van Vlerken
Michael Grisaffi
Pat McMahon (Res)

Women's Teams.

A3 Team (1)
Deslee Till ©
Marj Mather
Joan Boulton
Maureen Stephenson

A3 Team (2)
Pat Stirling
Carol Watson ©
Jan Connor
Elizabeth O'Donnell

A4 Team (3) Lesley McMillan © Pam Kinlyside Marilyn Brand Sue DeBruin Dawn Finch

B1 Team (4) Joyce Biggs Edna Sanford © Rhonda Kirkland Cheryl Brown C1 Team (5) Jan Watt © Pat Lye Robyn Wilson Gail Bourke

C5 Team (6) Nardia Wilson Colleen Copas Bette Smith Colette Pashley © Joan Egan

C5 Team (7) Karen Watson Carol Suttie Margaret McCarthy © Beverley Hand Marilyn Fry

D2 Team (8) Rhonda Lye © Jo Hughes Cheryl Mundt Cecile Messer Yvonne Smith

E3 Team (9)
Jill Mackay ©
Judy Skelly
Sue Collingwood
Jacqueline McConnell
Jennifer Harvey

E4 Team (10)
Robyn Coomber
Renate Beck ©
Genelle Woolard
Glynnis Condon
Julie Martin
Jeannie Taylor (Res)