Miscellaneous

In Memoriam	Passed Away	ļ	Members Served on World Squash	Year	
Bob Bergin	1966	Bob Finch	Director World Championships	1989 - 99	
Bob Turner	1974		Vice President	1990 - 97	
Sue DeBruin	1975		Technical Director - Squash	1998	
Sally Nicholson	1976		XVI Commonwealth Games, Kuala Lumpur		
George Nuss	1980		Chairman, Organising Committee WSF	2002	
Jenny Denham	1982		Festival of Squash, Melbourne		
Jack Lee	1982				
Mike McDonald	1984	Members Served on Squash Australia			
Al Higgs	1985				
Trevor Hardwick	1987	Bob Finch	Secretary	1976 - 81	
Peter Prickett	1994		Treasurer	1982 - 84	
Barry Cox	1998		President	1986 - 93	
Bill Crisp	1999		Appointed Life Member	1993	
Colin Horn	2000	Ray Strachan	Development Manager	1995 - 99	
Mrs. Eileen White	2000		National Coaching Committee	1997 - 99	
Mike Quinlan	2000		Developed Nat Industry Training Module	1997 - 98	
Ray Williams	2002		Editor Nat Coaching Resources Manual	1998 - 99	
Shirley Cameron (Finch)	2002		Webmaster/Co-author "Squashgame" Site	2000 -	
Robert Creevey	2002	Designer Squash Australia Website		2004	
Stephanie Phipps	2002		Website and Systems Consultant	2006 - 08	
Peter Preston	2004		Developer Sports Centre Management	1999 -	
Wally Kwit	2005		Website		
Jeff Seipel	2006				
Col Brandon (Snr)	2006		Members Served on Q Squash		
Laurie Pashley	2006				
Lesley McMillan	2006				
Trevor Lynam	2006	Alan Frost	Vice President	1966 - 67	
Graham Carmody	2006		President	1968 - 69	
John Mather	2007	Len Don			
Graham Miers	2007	Lesley McMillan		1974 -	
Colette Pashley	2008	Ray Strachan	Central Queensland Development Officer	1993 - 95	
Margo Rattey	2009				
Alan Hunter	2009	Members Served on Bris Dis Squash Rackets Association			
Andrew Jones (Jankowski)	2009			4004	
Ron Richardson	2009	Alan Frost	Committee Member	1964	
Ron Prickett	2010		Results Secretary	1965	
Merv Carlyon	2010		Vice President	1966 - 67	
Doug White	2011	Dah Einah	President	1968 - 69	
Sue Hargrave (Poynter)	2011	Bob Finch	Secretary	1968 - 71	
Barry Spencer	2012 2012		Senior Vice President	1971 - 73 1973	
Don Cory Tom McCormick	2012	Day Smith	Appointed Life Member	1973 - 1973	
Pat McMahon (Snr)	2013	Ray Smith	Secretary Secretary	1972 - 73	
Santo Coco	2013	Ray Kettley Len Don	Committee Member	1974 - 73	
Ted Ward	2014	Len Don	Junior Vice President	1971 - 73	
Richard Szkudlarski	2014		Senior Vice President	1975 - 76	
John Eaton	2014		Appointed Life Member	1975 - 70	
Mary Edmonds (Gerish)	2014		Secretary	1977	
Ron Bundell	2014		Results Secretary	1978 - 84	
Don Chilcott	2014			1010 04	
Mike Elliott	2015	Members Served on Bris Womens Squash Rackets Assoc			
Barry Green	2015	Members St			
Joe Williams	2016	Dawn Finch	Committee Member	1970 -	
	2010	24		1010	

Mal Oakes Col Clapham Ray Smith Bob Clapham Edna Sanford Billy J Smith Marj Mather Bob McDougall Sam Trimble Bob McCormick Keren Muir-McCarey Paul Smeaton Max Collins	2017 2017 2018 2018 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019 2020 2020	Bev Murphy Lesley McMillan Joan Henderson Jan Connor Michele Don Leonie Woods	Results Secretary Committee Ment Committee Ment Committee Ment Treasurer Committee Ment Secretary Treasurer Secretary/Treasu	nber nber oer mber nber nber urer presentatives	1974 - 1970 - 72 1971 1974 - 1971 - 73 1974 1972 - 73 1973 1974 - 75 1976 - 77 1978 - 84
Peter Creevey Brian Gaskell	2020 2020	<u>Men</u>		<u>Women</u>	
Stan Tredwell	2021	Dave Prickett		Gail Hughes	
Helen Klibbe	2021	Ken Fraser		Marion Jackman	
Trevor Copas	2021	Frank Donnelly		Deslee Till (Mather)	(Juniors)
Dave Prickett	2021	Tom Connor			
Rod Fox	2021	Kelvin Smith			
Terry Watt	2021				
Mick Mulcahy	2022	Australian Representatives			
Des Crabbe	2022				
Robert Pederson	2022	Frank Donnelly		Marion Jackman	
Slav Kruglov	2023				
Cyril Cordery	2023	Benefical Finance			
Rod Nielsen	2023	Premier Club Awards			
Fran Walmsley	2023				
Graham Field	2023	Men		<u>Women</u>	
Ray Allan	2023				
Paul Finch	2023	1977/78 Summer		1977/78 Summer Season	
Rod Casey	2023	1978 Winter Seas	son		

Wally Kinlyside	Not known		
Dell Carr	Not known		
John Kubler	Not known		
Ray Hipwood	Not known		
Elsie Dunbar	Not known		
Bob Bartels	Not known		
Bernie McKenna	Not known		
Beth Messinbird	Not known		
Brian Turnbull	Not known		
Justin Rudkin	Not known		
Noel Hayes	Not known		
Clive Ford	Not known		